This page is intended as information for clinics interested in our service, not for parents.

OUR SERVICE

for maternity hospitals and clinics in Switzerland

Professional newborn photography, free of charge without compromise, 100% Swiss company.

Birth hospitals and clinics appreciate the work relief and the professional appearance of the clinic baby gallery, which our service enables. On the other hand, future mothers are happy to have the opportunity to create valuable memories in the clinic.

Contact us now
We can offer our service in your hospital in just 4 weeks.

THE FIRST DAYS

Professionally captured on camera
by BabyCute

ADVANTAGES

for maternity hospitals and clinics

Maintaining the baby gallery

We relieve the clinic staff and, if the mother so wishes, take the important first photo of the baby and enter this promptly together with the birth dates in the baby gallery of the hospital or clinic.

Free of charge

Modern photography service

Parents-to-be today think about exactly where they want their baby to be born. In addition to the location and technical equipment of the clinic, the offer of a professional photography service is an increasingly important factor in the decision.

Free of charge

INTEGRATION

is important to us.

We do not disrupt the normal daily routine in the maternity ward. We take photos outside the room with the help of our mobile photo studio. Our photographers behave discreetly, considerately and discuss the daily routine with the station management.

PRECIOUS MOMENTS

Professionally captured on camera
by BabyCute

RESTRICTION

is our commercial concept.

It is important for us to make it clear that our concept is based on trust in our own performance. After the free photoshoot, we just give the mother a login code that enables access to the photo gallery and an online shop on our website. After the photoshoot, we do not make any further contact with the parents and we also do not send any finished products home for "non-binding" viewing. If we have a contact option, we will only inform the parents a few days before the pictures are finally deleted from our server.

We create memories

For example with our photo book.

Each book is created with a lot of love and experience by one of our designers. For us, the photo book is the most beautiful way of always having memories of the first moments in a newborn's life within reach.
Nothing is more beautiful than a book ...

Flippable sample book

Contact us now

Do not hesitate to contact us. We would be happy to answer your questions or send you additional information by post or email. Everything is free and without obligation.

We inform

Early information about our service in your clinic is important to us. Therefore, all expectant mothers will receive our information brochure in advance via the clinic mail.

Flippable Information Brochure

Cette page est destinée à informer les cliniques intéressées par notre service et non les parents.

NOTRE SERVICE

pour les maternités et cliniques en Suisse

Photographie professionnelle du nouveau-né, gratuite et sans compromis, entreprise 100 % suisse.

Les maternités des hôpitaux et cliniques apprécient l’aisance du travail et l’aspect professionnel de la galerie des bébés qu’offre notre service. D’autre part, les futures mamans sont heureuses d’avoir l’opportunité de créer de précieux souvenirs à la clinique.

Contactez-nous maintenant
Nous pouvons offrir notre service dans votre hôpital en seulement 4 semaines.

LES PREMIERS JOURS

Professionnellement capturé par l'appareil photo de BabyCute

AVANTAGES

pour les maternités des hôpitaux et cliniques

Entretien de la galerie bébé

Nous soulageons le personnel de la clinique et, si la mère le souhaite, prenons la première photo officielle du bébé et l'ajoutons à la galerie des photos de bébés de l'hôpital ou de la clinique avec la mention de la date de naissance.

Gratuitement

Service de photographie moderne

Les futurs parents pensent aujourd'hui exactement à l'endroit où ils veulent que leur bébé naisse. Outre l'emplacement et l'équipement technique de la clinique, l'offre d'un service de photographie professionnelle est un facteur de plus en plus important dans la décision.

Gratuitement

L'INTÉGRATION

nous tient à cœur.

Nous ne perturbons pas la routine quotidienne normale de la maternité. Nous prenons des photos à l'extérieur de la pièce à l'aide de notre studio photo mobile. Nos photographes se comportent de manière discrète, réfléchie et discutent de la routine quotidienne avec la direction de la station.

DES MOMENTS PRÉCIEUX

Professionnellement capturé par l'appareil photo de BabyCute

LA RESTRICTION

est notre concept commercial.

Il est important pour nous de préciser que notre concept est basé sur la confiance en nos performances. Après la séance photo gratuite, nous donnons à la maman un code de connexion qui lui permet d'accéder à la galerie de photos et à une boutique en ligne sur notre site Web. Après la séance photo, nous ne prenons plus contact avec les parents et nous n'envoyons pas non plus produits final pour une visualisation préalable "sans engagement". Si nous avons une option de contact, nous n'en informerons les parents que quelques jours avant que les photos ne soient finalement supprimées de notre serveur.

Nous créons des souvenirs

Par exemple avec notre livre photo.

Chaque livre est créé avec beaucoup d'amour et d'expérience par l'un de nos concepteurs. Pour nous, le livre photo est la meilleure façon de garder de beaux souvenirs des premiers moments de la vie d'un nouveau-né.
Rien n'est plus beau qu'un livre...

Livre d'échantillons

Contactez-nous maintenant

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à vos questions ou de vous envoyer des informations complémentaires par courrier postal ou par e-mail. Tout est gratuit et sans engagement.

Nous informons

Il est vital pour nous de communiquer à l’avance sur nos services par le biais de votre clinique. C’est pourquoi toutes les femmes enceintes recevront notre brochure d'information en prévision de leur séjour à la clinique via le courrier de l’institution.

Brochure d'information flippable